^^^^
yeah something wrong I also get this link. the link is www . bozkurtserdar . org
and dont link to these sites directly... put the link as above...
bcos google doesnt like linking to bad sites ;)
Go to this page hxxp://www.vodafone.in/vodafone/PnS/Pages/services_callertunes.aspx
When you select a genre it shows weird frames in list having link to website bozkurtserdar.com which i believe is some turkish hacking site .
If you get a object error page via directly accessing that page then go here
Product & Service - Caller Tunes
and select page for full list of callertune by clicking "here" link .
^^^^
yeah something wrong I also get this link. the link is www . bozkurtserdar . org
and dont link to these sites directly... put the link as above...
bcos google doesnt like linking to bad sites ;)
I just tried that link, indeed its like u mentioned
Seems the guy goes about defacing phpbb forums. I wonder what made him do this to vodafone site.
Last edited by neevarp; November 6th, 2007 at 08:48 PM.
Links removed
Yeh heres some other guy who blogged it
hxxp://bestnewsbulletin.blogspot.com/2007/11/vodafone-india-website-hacked.html
I really think this was required . Vodafone threw in such a crap website for us .
^^^It was hacked but Vodafone has taken down those pages so we are getting .net error..........
"Live & Let Live"
The compromised pages have been removed by Vodafone
Vodafone is quick to react to the hack, they have taken down the entire website now: Vodafone India Website
![]()
![]()
Vodafone India website is currently under maintenance. We will be up shortly.
"Live & Let Live"
I wonder why the thought came to my mind that i should find caller tune code for "boulevard of broken dreams" . Even though i didnt find it , the timing was good to see vodafone pwned :P
the way site was developed and uploaded while launch of vodafone. it was very clear that some preliminary level person had developed it.